• Prices: Single room starting at € 50.00 and double room starting at € 77.00
  • Lavish buffet breakfast € 7.50
  • Best price guarantee

Booking request

With this form, you can quickly and easily send us a booking request. For further inquiries, we require you telephone number and/or e-mail address.

Please fill out the fields marked with *. All other fields are optional.

Angaben zur Person







Buchungsdetails




Nachrichtenfeld
Answer to the math problem



Official Holidays in Rhineland-Palatinate 2017

New Year January 1, 2017 Sunday
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday
Easter Sunday April 16, 2017 Sunday
Easter Monday April 17, 2017 Monday
Labor Day May 1, 2017 Monday
Ascension Day May 25, 2017 Thursday
Pentecostal Day June 04, 2017 Sunday
Pentecost Day June 05, 2017 Monday
Corpus Christi June 15, 2017 Thursday
German National Holiday (Reunification) October 3, 2017 Tuesday
Reformation Day October 31, 2017 Tuesday
All Saints’ Day November 1, 2017 Wednesday
Christmas Day December 25, 2017 Monday
Christmas (2nd holiday) December 26, 2017 Tuesday

Tel.: 0651 82660